Huvudkontor

 

HK/SPÅNGA

Sandströms Center AB (Org. 556718-3461)
Besöksadress: Avestagatan 61
163 53 SPÅNGA
E-post: info@sandstromscenter.se

 

VD: Dan Sandström
E-post: dan@sandstroms.tm.se

Driftchef: Sam Sandström
E-post: sam@sandstroms.tm.se
Mobil: 070-698 51 61

Ekonomichef: Maria Sandström
E-post: maria@sandstroms.tm.se

Utvecklingschef: Johan Sandström
E-post: johan@sandstroms.tm.se
Mobil: 070-578 50 73

Marknadschef/HR: Kenneth Thaawo
E-post: kenneth@sandstroms.tm.se
Mobil: 070-619 40 65

Försäljningschef: Christopher Lindgren
E-post: christopher@sandstromscenter.se
Mobil: 070-495 1000, 070-619 48 99

Regionchef Stockholm: Roger Björkhäll
E-post: roger@sandstromscenter.se
Mobil: 070-619 43 34

EKONOMI/FAKTURAADRESS
Sandströms Center AB
(Org. 556718-3461)
Alt. Sandströms Center i Malmö AB (Org. 556555-2790)
Box 8146
163 08 SPÅNGA